If a user accidently enters a wrong response or puts in a comment that needs to be removed, the users responses can be reset easily by an Admin of the Account.
Navigate to the People area of Friday, click on the user’s profile card and then the ellipses to “Reset answers” then confirm. This will clear the users score responses for the current week.
Please note, Celebration, Thank-you and Frustration Notes added by the user will not be deleted when scores are reset.
If your account’s questions are still open (if it is before your Close date and time) your users will be able to respond to the questions again once their scores have been reset. To do this, they should go to fridaypulse.com, click on “Log in” and enter their email address used in the account.
This will trigger a log in email with a unique link to access their profile.
Once the user is in Friday, they will see a pop up at the bottom right of the screen inviting them to participate.
If a user wants to edit or delete a Celebration, Thank-you or Frustration Note they can do this as part of retaking the Friday questions after their scores have been reset. Notes previously submitted will show as part of the question flow and can be Edited or Deleted by the user.
(Please note, it is only possible for a user to edit or delete a Note when your questions are still Open).
If a user needs to have a Note deleted when your questions have closed, please contact the Friday team using [email protected] giving the user’s email address used in Friday and then Note to be deleted.